Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

4 Cover pictures

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Bundle of four Stories for Little Ones (Paperbacks)

Bookmark and Share

Add a review or tip


Availability: In Stock.

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

This item is a set of all four of the Stories for Little Ones picture books (paperback editions): Grumpy Day, The Birthday Party, Over the Fence, and The Rag Doll.

Product Description

Stories for Little Ones—a new series of delightfully illustrated storybooks which teach important truths about God and are ideal for parents to read to children aged 3 to 6 (or for older children to read themselves).

Parents may also benefit by seeing ways they can teach their children about God in day to day family life. (Notes for parents are included.)

Additional Information

Author Jessica Green, Stephanie Carmichael
Format Book
Studies/chapters No
Series N/A

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


We've recently made some changes to our weekly email format. Hear regularly from the Matthias Media leadership team (Tony Payne, Marty Sweeney, Ian Carmichael). Read a sample and sign up today.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.